NED Scholars

Cultivating Global STEM Talent by Leveling Fields

Welcome

“You Are Hired”

Ms. Bakhtawar Tariq, a Human Resource professional, will talk to students about preparing Effective CV writing and provide tips on Interviewing skills. Zoom Meeting October 23rd 2021 Saturday at 7pm Pakistan time (10AM EST USA)


Dare2Design Mentors Meeting

Dare2Design mentors’ ZOOM meeting on Friday 15th October 2021 @ 6:00PM Pakistan Time (9:00AM EST USA). Check D2D WhatsApp page for more information.


 



 

NED SCHOLARS-Success Stories

=========================================================

=============================================================

============================================================

Become a sustaining donor by donating the desired amount monthly. A $25/month donation will result in $300 of an annual donation. Use “Recurring Donation” (on the right), to donate monthly.

============================================================

==================================================================

===========================================

NED Scholars was started as a dedicated organization for the betterment of STEM education in various parts of the world including the USA. The scholarship was started by a small group of alumni of  NED University of Engineering and Technology, Karachi Pakistan, (NEDians) from the Mechanical Engineering Batch 80-81 in 2007 as an act of giving back to their alma mater.  Under the program, scholarships are awarded on a “need-cum-merit” basis to deserving students of NED University. We also provide research grants to students and professors of NED University. Since 2014 we have gone Global and work towards STEM education by providing scholarships and mentoring to needy students.

NED Scholars © 2014-2020 Frontier Theme